blue skies smilin’ at me

Oh hi!  Yep, I’m posting again, because apparently I like to bore the living shit out of my friends and family with my vacation photos!

Cute right?  Well it ain’t always rainbows and butterflies people.  About half a second after that last picture was taken they were fighting.  Ya know, the usual – “he poked me” “well he tickled me” “well he looked at me and breathed on me” and blah blah blah etc etc ad infinitum…

But honestly?  There hasn’t been a lot of that behavior on this trip THANK JEBUS.  They’re too busy having fun, and I don’t think any of us want it to end.  But today is Wednesday, and don’t you always feel like after Wednesday the rest of your vacation seems to fly right by?  Maybe it’s just me.  *Sigh*

Better just enjoy it while I can.  Tonight…  PUTT-PUTT!

Leave a comment

Filed under beach, boys, family, good days, parenting

Leave a Reply

