current obsessions

these are a few of my favorite things…

~Mad Men on AMC ~

(Kris and I watched the whole first season in about 4 evenings.  It is SO GOOD.  It does, however, make me really thankful that he is not an ad man in the 60’s.  Wow.)

~Archer Farms Blueberry Granola with Flax ~

(I can’t stop eating this stuff)

~Method All Purpose Lavender Spray ~

(I think maybe it’s true what they say about lavender, that it improves your mood?  I don’t know, but I do seem to feel a little happier when I’m cleaning with it.  Regardless, I just love the smell.)  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under all about me, things that I love

Leave a Reply

