Daily Archives: October 25, 2008

peek a BOO

I think this song came out in 1988, which is when Kris and I had just started dating (“going together”). We took my 11 year old brother (hi John!) trick or treating that year, sort of, I guess.  I just don’t really remember John being with us?  That’s what my mom gets for putting two love struck teenagers in charge of a little brother.  Anyway, in honor of one of our favorite holidays, it’s going to be all Halloween all the time around here this week.  Pictures coming soon…  

In the meantime, enjoy some Siouxsie and the Banshees –

(this also reminds me of how much I miss “120 Minutes“.  Why MTV, WHY do you suck so much now. You used to be pretty great. You know, when you actually PLAYED VIDEOS.)

Leave a comment

Filed under I love the 80's, music, nostalgic, things that amuse me