nablopomo

typewriter

So, I’m about halfway thru this, and I’ve posted everyday.  I can’t say they’ve all been quality posts – I mean, here I sit at 12 am posting, because I HAVE TO POST SOMETHING, not necessarily because I have anything interesting to say.  So I don’t really know how I feel about this whole thing – it’s a lot of pressure, but I won’t give up!  

But now I must sleep.  I took Coop and his friends to see Madagascar 2 tonight, then to McDonald’s – and I’m beat.  Maybe I’ll be more inspired tomorrow…

1 Comment

Filed under all about me, daily life

One response to “nablopomo

  1. Leah

    You can do it! You can do it! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

