this would be nice ~

ulowyjwsqihqot7mg8hryqbwo1_400

right about… now.

11 Comments

Filed under beach, pretty things, travel

11 responses to “this would be nice ~

  1. Leah

    Ya think???? Gahhhhhh – take me awayyyyy!!

  2. g

    now and forever.

  3. So this would work for the commune, G?

  4. g

    oh… your… god. YES this would work. a dream come true. i’d work the lands, fish the waters, brew the beers and build the houses with my own two hands. heaven.

  5. I keed, I keed… I’d go. But only if I get a loincloth.

  6. Leah

    OMG. No loincloths allowed in a place like this.

  7. Kris

    OK, I’ll just go without. lol

  8. Leah

    Well fine then.
    😉

  9. Kris

    (somebody just bring sunscreen)

Leave a Reply

