A bird does not sing because it has an answer, it sings because it has a song.*

img_2161

img_2165

I have developed a sort of fascination and love for birds as of late.  Kris gave me this necklace and earrings for Valentine’s Day, and I think they’re just precious. I’m going to wear the necklace today, because now that it has snowed?  I’m ready for Spring! And this little birdie reminds me of warmer days ahead…

*Chinese proverb

Leave a comment

Filed under all about me, artsy/crafty, pretty things, things that I love

Leave a Reply

