magnet Mondays

I collect magnets.  Many, many, many magnets.  It’s just what I do.  Anyway, in preparation to sell our house, I have cleaned our magnet-filled fridge of all paraphernalia.  But!  Not before snapping a few quick pics of all my favorites. Therefore, I am instituting “magnet Mondays”.  Every Monday, you will be delighted and amazed by these magnetic wonders.  Sometimes, I’ll even provide the story BEHIND the magnet.  Excited?  You better be.

Let us begin…

magnets-091

Nothing much to say about this one, just generally a pretty good rule of thumb – at least when it comes to living in this house.

2 Comments

Filed under all about me, daily life, magnet Mondays

2 responses to “magnet Mondays

  1. Leah

    I don’t think it’s fair we should have to wait until Mondays to see your magnets. I say make it a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday kind of post. I know you have enough magnets for that.

  2. ahhh, patience young grasshopper…

Leave a Reply

