magnet Mondays

magnets-12

(this is especially true right now, as we are painting inside the house and everything is in disarray.  Sigh.)

magnets-14

I believe this to be true, really I do.  And I have loved our small house for the past ten years.  Adored living here and raising our little family.  HOWEVER.           Enough’s enough, really.  Mama needs one more bedroom and another bathroom please, that’s all I want – I don’t need a mansion…

Posting has been, and probably will continue to be light as we work on getting this house ready to sell.  And with all the end of year school stuff coming to a head, planning a baby shower, planning vacation and summer camps – I’m just entirely too busy.  Calgon, take me awaaayyyyyy…

Leave a comment

Filed under all about me, daily life, magnet Mondays

Leave a Reply

