Grace in Small Things

I need to remind myself more often of all the small moments and the simple things that make my life better, sweeter, happier.  So this is my attempt to do that, to list these things whenever the spirit moves me.  I’m not going to pressure myself to do this daily (because we all know that ain’t happenin’). Maybe once a week?  We’ll see – it can’t be THAT hard, right?

Read more about this here.  OK, here goes…

Grace in Small Things:  Part 1 of 365 

1.  summer haircuts on my little boys (I can’t stop touching their heads!)

2.  freshly picked strawberries

3.  a long holiday weekend

4.  bright pink toenails and flip flops

5.  peonies in the front yard ~

blog - 1

blog - 2

blog - 3



Leave a comment

Filed under grace in small things

Leave a Reply

