1 Comment

Filed under all about me, whatnot

One response to “

  1. threefivezero

    I think that having children gives us a 2nd chance at believing in the world again. Or possibly our children give the world a 2nd chance at being believed in. I’ve never been a little girl and I doubt I ever saw the world as innocently as Sophie does, but for sure I worry that one day she may see it as grimly as I do. I suppose I should hope that one day she’ll help me see it the way she does? Or something…

Leave a Reply

