4 Comments

Filed under daily life, friends

4 responses to “

  1. threefivezero

    Awwww. Are you Calvin or Hobbes?

  2. threefivezero

    I have all the Calvin & Hobbes books ever made, in a box in the basement somewhere. I bet my kids would dig them! If I can find them…

  3. I think we’d all like to be Calvin, right? 🙂

    We have all the books, too. I got them out of storage recently and the boys LOVE them. Definitely find them for Ezra and Sophie…

  4. … going thru some of these old posts – and this one. Wow. It’s awesome when your “best friend” turns out to be the skankiest, most selfish, (and all around pathetic) lying slut you’ve ever met! Totally awesome.
    Bitch.

Leave a Reply

